Hello, Guest Sign Up | Log In  
Basket Content
{dsBasketAll::total_items} Item(s)

Total: {dsBasketAll::currency} {dsBasketAll::total}

Kari 2017


Necrocurse, death metal from Sweden, spawned in 2004. After some changes in the line-up, different band names, inactive periods and a couple of demo recordings, they established themselves for two vinyl 7", the limited shaped MCD "Shape of Death" and the incredible two-track monster "Hard Death" vinyl 10".


Necrocurse line-up:

Hellbutcher – Voice
Stefan Rodin – Guitar
Johan Bäckman – Guitar, Bass
Nicklas Rudolfsson – Drums


Offical website: www.necrocurse.com


{currency} {price}
Home |  Terms & Conditions |  News |  About us |  Contact us